Team Postal League - Archive: Here are the winners of Division 6 of this league.  The winners receive medals only - there are no trophies in the Postal League.
These links give the annual winners of each division: Back to Team Postal League Archive page
Div1 Div2 Div3 Div4 Div5 Div6 Div7 Div8 Div9 Div10

These are all I have to hand.

Season Division 6 Winners
2010-11 Wishaw & District
  No Div 6 from 2003 to 2010 (maybe)
2001-02 Prestonpans
200001 Prestonpans B
1999-00 George Watson’s College E
1998-99 George Watson’s College C
1997-98 Heriot Watt University C
1996-97 George Watson’s College B
1993-94 Edinburgh University C
1986-87 Edinburgh University C
1985-86 Watsonians C
1984-85 Watsonians C
1982-83 Selkirk D
1981-82 Gorebridge C
1980-81 Watsonians C


Back to Team Postal League Archive page

Back to top