Team Postal League - Archive: Here are the winners of Division 7 of this league.  The winners receive medals only - there are no trophies in the Postal League.
These links give the annual winners of each division: Back to Team Postal League Archive page
Div1 Div2 Div3 Div4 Div5 Div6 Div7 Div8 Div9 Div10

These are all I have to hand.

Season Division 7 Winners
1997-98 Lothian Regional Transport
1996-97 George Watson’s College C
1993-94 Watsonians E
1986-87 Masonic (Edin) B
1985-86 Watsonians E
1984-85 Balerno & Currie F
1982-83 Pathhead A
1981-82 Selkirk D
1980-81 Watsonians D


Back to Team Postal League Archive page

Back to top