Team Postal League - Archive: Here are the winners of Division 4 of this league.  The winners receive medals only - there are no trophies in the Postal League.
These links give the annual winners of each division: Back to Team Postal League Archive page
Div1 Div2 Div3 Div4 Div5 Div6 Div7 Div8 Div9 Div10

These are all I have to hand.

Season Division 4 Winners
2022-23 George Watson’s College C
2020-22 No comps
2019-20 Prestonpans B
2018-19 George Watson’s College B
2017-18 Edinburgh University C
2016-17 Watsonians E
2015-16 Edinburgh University C
2014-15 George Watson’s College A
2013-14 Orkney
2012-13 Leven B
2011-12 Edinburgh Civil Service
2010-11 Selkirk B
2009-10 Heriot Watt University
2008-09 Pathhead & District
2007-08 George Heriot’s FP
2006-07 George Watson’s College A
2005-06 Edinburgh University C
2004-05 Lanark C
2003-04 George Watson’s College B
2002-03 George Heriot’s FP
2001-02 George Watson’s College B
2000-01 Lanark C
1999-00 Lanark B
1998-99 George Watson’s College A
1997-98 George Watson’s College A
1996-97 Edinburgh University C
1993-94 Eastfield
1986-87 Selkirk B
1985-86 Edinburgh University C
1984-85 Balerno & Currie C
1982-83 Gorebridge B
1981-82 Post Office Telephones
1980-81 Gorebridge B

Back to Team Postal League Archive page

Back to top