The NSRA County Silver Medal: This award is given to the member of any prone county team (including the prone section of any 3P team but excluding Reserves and B or C teams) who has the highest average over all ten rounds in any season.  No person can win it more than once.

County Medal Leaderboard 2020-21
Back to main County page
Rank Name Club Team Rounds shot Average
1 Dove, A WAT MainProne 5 98.20
2 Riley, S EUA MainProne 5 98.20
3 Anderson, A R HAW MainProne 5 97.60
4 Richards, Miss L GWC Women 5 97.00
5 Georgeson, N B&C MainProne 5 96.20
6 Somerville, W GWC JuniorA 5 95.80
7 Brechin, Miss L GWC Women 5 94.60
8 Macneil, Miss L WAT Women 5 93.80

The final results have just been received and the winner this season is AdamDove of Watsonians. Congratulations to him.

The table includes only confirmed scores from results received from the NSRA for all the prone teams in the county leagues.  If anyone is in more than one team, their higher/highest average is used. Anyone who misses a round in any team is removed from the list (i.e. all rounds must be shot to be eligible for this award).  Previous winners are not considered as this can only be won once by any person.
In the event of a tie, countback will be used to determine the winner.
Click the following link to see the list of previous winners in the archive section.
Back to main County page

Back to top